Monday - Friday
8:00am - 4:00pm

Main: (201) 391-4977
Fax: (201) 391-8830

188 Pascack Road
Woodcliff Lake, NJ

Contact Information

Meg Smith
Zoning Board Secretary

201-391-4977, ext. 210

Board Members

The membership consists of seven (7) voting members, two (2) alternates, an Attorney, other staff (as required) and a Board Secretary.
View Board Members Here

Robin Malley – Chairwoman - 2021 – rmalley@wclnj.com

Sanjeev Dhawan – Vice Chairwoman– 2021 – sdhawan@wclnj.com

Dianna Cereijo – 2022 – dcereijo@wclnj.com

Emilia Fendian - 2024 – efendian@wclnj.com

Christina Hembree – 2024 – chembree@wclnj.com

Michael Kaufman - 2023 – mkaufman@wclnj.com

Lynda Picinic – 2021 – lpicinic@wclnj.com

Barbara Bushell - Alt #2 - 2021- bbushell@wclnj.com

Board Secretary – Meg Smith

Board Attorney – Sal Princiotto (Marcus & Levy)

Board Planner –Richard Preiss (Phillips, Preiss, Grygiel LLC)

Board Engineer – Mike Neglia / Evan Jacobs (Neglia Engineering)

Board Traffic Consultant – Brian Intindola (Neglia Engineering)

Zoning Board Information

The Zoning Board of Adjustment is responsible for:
  • Hearing and deciding appeals in the enforcement of the Zoning Code
  • Hearing and deciding requests in interpretation of the Zoning Code
  • Ruling on applications for variances
  • Granting variances to allow departure from land use regulations

Zoning Board Meeting Schedule

28 Sep
Zoning Board Meeting
Date 09.28.2021 7:30 pm
26 Oct
Zoning Board Meeting
10.26.2021 7:30 pm
23 Nov
Zoning Board Meeting
11.23.2021 7:30 pm
28 Dec
Zoning Board Meeting
12.28.2021 7:30 pm
25 Jan
Zoning Board Meeting
01.25.2022 7:30 pm

Website Terms

GovSites

Municipal Management Software and Websites by Spatial Data Logic

 © Copyright. All Rights Reserved.

Homepage image by Danielle O'Brien Photography via Official Borough Facebook Page