Effective 3/28, hours are:
M & Th: 8-4
T-W: 8-6 & F: 8-1

P: (201) 391-4977
F: (201) 391-8830

188 Pascack Rd
Woodcliff Lake, NJ

Contact Information

Meg Smith
Zoning Board Secretary
201-391-4977, ext. 210

Board Members

The membership consists of seven (7) voting members, two (2) alternates, an Attorney, other staff (as required) and a Board Secretary.
View Board Members Here

Robin Malley – Chairwoman- 2025 – rmalley@wclnj.com 

Sanjeev Dhawan -- Vicechairman– 2022 – sdhawan@wclnj.com 

Dianna Cereijo – 2022 – dcereijo@wclnj.com 

Christina Hembree – 2024 – chembree@wclnj.com 

Michael Kaufman -- 2023 – mkaufman@wclnj.com 

Gary Menze – 2024 – gmenze@wclnj.com 

Lynda Picinic – 2025 – lpicinic@wclnj.com 

Philip Maniscalco, Alt #1 – 2022 – pmaniscalco@wclnj.com 

Barbara Bushell, Alt #2 – 2023 – bbushell@wclnj.com 

Zoning Board Information

The Zoning Board of Adjustment is responsible for:
  • Hearing and deciding appeals in the enforcement of the Zoning Code
  • Hearing and deciding requests in interpretation of the Zoning Code
  • Ruling on applications for variances
  • Granting variances to allow departure from land use regulations

Zoning Board Meeting Schedule

26 Jul
Zoning Board Meeting
Date 07.26.2022 7:30 pm
23 Aug
Zoning Board Meeting
08.23.2022 7:30 pm
27 Sep
Zoning Board Meeting
09.27.2022 7:30 pm
25 Oct
Zoning Board Meeting
10.25.2022 7:30 pm
22 Nov
Zoning Board Meeting
11.22.2022 7:30 pm

Website Terms

GovSites

Municipal Management Software and Websites by Spatial Data Logic

 © Copyright. All Rights Reserved.

Homepage image by Danielle O'Brien Photography via Official Borough Facebook Page